Link Sharing Restrictions

Workspace settings to enforce security measures on link sharing

 

Link Sharing Restriction Workspace settings are currently only available on our Enterprise level accounts.

Policy you can enforce at the Workspace level:

  • External Link Sharing
    If turned off, no user in the Workspace (regardless of the users' permissions) can enable External Link Sharing for a review (e.g. a password only protected review).
  • Require Password
    Turning this on will require all users to set a password for shared links.
  • Link Expiration
    This setting will make all links automatically expire after the selected time interval.

Adjusting Link Sharing Settings

From the Project Overview, open the dropdown menu under your User icon and select your Workspace (it will have an "Owner" badge):