How do I delete my user account?

How to terminate your account and subscription

To remove your account from SyncSketch

Open the Your Profile and Settings page.  To do this, open the dropdown menu from your User icon in the top right and click your user name.

SelectingUserProfile

Once you're in your settings page, click the Gear button on the right side of the page and select Delete User...

ManageUserProfile

You will be presented with a dialog confirming your choice to delete your user account.

Type DELETE after some careful consideration, then click OK, delete my account.

This will remove your user data from our system.  You will no longer be able to login to SyncSketch.

If you are the owner / creator of a Workspace, the Workspace subscription will be cancelled immediately, and the Workspace will be deleted after 30 days.  If you need to recover your data within 30 days, contact support@syncsketch.com.

If you are a member / invited into other users' Projects and or Workspaces, your items and notes will NOT be deleted, though it will be marked as being from from an inactive user.