Cancelling your Subscription

What is the cancellation policy and what will happen to my data?

You can cancel your subscription at any time for both Monthly and Yearly subscriptions. Canceling your subscription means that your subscription will no longer automatically renew at the end of the current billing cycle. You will have access to your account until the end of the billing cycle as well.

What will happen to my data?

To cancel your subscription we ask you to delete files until you are below our 1GB free plan storage limit. This way we can easily free up space without "guessing" which files or projects you might like to keep. 

How to Cancel your Subscription


  1. Open up your Workspace Settings
  2. Click Billing
  3. Click Cancel in the Status line

Thats it!

Of course we'd love to know why you've cancelled your subscription. If you have a moment to send a quick note to support@syncsketch.com of what you were missing, we'd greatly appreciate it!

Farewell, Traveller, and thank you for trying out SyncSketch!

We hope to see you again : )