Duplicating Projects

Using the Duplicate Project feature to create projects from templates

 

Duplicate Project is a feature that is only available to users on a paid plan.

Duplicate a project

To duplicate a project, click on the Duplicate Project icon in the Projects list in the Workspace Settings page.

You can also access this feature by clicking the Manage button from within a Project.

This will open a dialog that allows you to name the new Project, and also choose what info you'd like to duplicate.

You can choose to carry over your project settings, connected users and also reviews structure.  It's important to note that if you choose to duplicate the reviews structure, that it will not duplicate the media within those reviews - only the naming/structure itself.

Templates

If you tend to have one or more consistent setups for different types of projects, you can create a template project with all the correct settings and then use the duplicate feature to quickly create a new Project from that template.